Rookie 3 - 51's

2018 Results


Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    PC1 0
Rookie 3 - 51's 10
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 8
    PC4 12
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 7
Rookie 5 - Bison's 6
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 1 7
Rookie 3 - 51's 0
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 4 - Mudhen's 12
Rookie 3 - 51's 15
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 13
Rookie 2 14
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 12
    PC3 11
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 0
    PC4 8
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    PC1 7
Rookie 3 - 51's 0
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 1 7
Rookie 3 - 51's 0
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 13
Rookie 5 - Bison's 14
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 6
Rookie 2 16
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 4 - Mudhen's 9
Rookie 3 - 51's 2
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    PC2 10
Rookie 3 - 51's 9
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    PC4 11
Rookie 3 - 51's 1
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 1
    PC1 6
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 7
Rookie 1 8
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 5 - Bison's 16
Rookie 3 - 51's 9
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 3 - 51's 8
Rookie 4 - Mudhen's 2
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rookie 2 7
Rookie 3 - 51's 10